next first tattoo

butterfky PicsArt_1373758366752_20130713163942968

4 thoughts on “next first tattoo

    • Thanks! . That will be my next hurdle to actually getting the tattoo actually done..that and money lol.. I’ve always wanted to do it right around my hip . But I’m a little scared to see what age will do to that ..I’m thinking back of my shoulder..or somewhere with a little padding. I heard it hurts less and I’m kinda a wuss..

    • I thought it too busy at first but its grown on me..the flower / heart I think needs to be bigger or something as its part of the symbolism of t e whole thing..I wanted a tattio at 40.. and the oldervi get the more I want to make sure it means something.. the symbolism is of course the butterfly but mire that ig has energed from the shelter of a cracked..not broken ..heart..cept.I think my heart broke..but the meaning is there one way or another ❤

If I can say it's Art - you can say you are an Art Critic..... Tell me what you think

