butterflies

butterflies

butterflies

3 thoughts on “butterflies

  1. Your “butterflies” took all my problems and gifted the peace. Thank you. The artwork enabled me to look at life from a different angle. .As I threw away all newspapers, the inner world became my eyesight- your picture helped this miracle to happen. Thank you once again.

    • Thank you..tbere Is nothing beter as an artist then to know someone found beauty and meaning in their creative expression. It is my gift and I share it freely..thank you for giving it back to me..

If I can say it's Art - you can say you are an Art Critic..... Tell me what you think

