desert sunrise

morning glory

desert sunrise

2 thoughts on “morning glory

    • me too – I don’t know if I never paid that much attention before or just never had the time or the same time everyday to see these things but I have been taking pics …morning and night and some mid day of the clouds and I am fascinated – to the point even that I’m sure you have noticed that I use the same point of reference quite a bit.. I must have.. over 600 sky and cloud, sunrise, sunset pictures… maybe I should do a weekly recap of a week of sunrises and sunsets and then a gallery of clouds….

If I can say it's Art - you can say you are an Art Critic..... Tell me what you think

