Cloudy

10 thoughts on “Cloudy

    • it does right? I of course was on the ground (physically ) but I cropped out the ground structures so it would look like it was taken from the sky – moving through the clouds .. I was taken with the light and the contrast in dark and white clouds… and .. I wanna jum[p on them.. like a bouncy house 🙂

  1. This is lovely Lizzie, I had no idea that you enjoyed photography and art, I guess that is my own fault for not calling into your Space and venturing deeper into your world of wickedness, I am pleased that I did this evening though 🙂 Have a wonderful rest of evening and a simply delightful 4th of July 🙂

    Andro xx

        • Thank you.. *blushing.. I have grown immensly artistically, and personally working with Red.. I have much more confidence and go with what moves me at any given time.. the whole loverrs series..would never have seen the light of day were it not for her encouragement..I may not bave lol..

          • Always believe in yourself Lizzie and believe me, anything can be achieved with a positive outlook 🙂 Hey have a fun start to your new week my friend and as soon as I return to my usual posting and visiting I will be over to your place a lot more often 🙂

            Andro xx

          • Yay!! Glad to have you and look forward to visitinf you as well. I have learned to trust my ins insrincts more..and let go of the need for perfection as there is no real perfection in art but what we see it as. Happy tuesday 🙂

If I can say it's Art - you can say you are an Art Critic..... Tell me what you think

