Morning Light

This morning when I went out to my patio to sit in the sun, I was surprised to see it was already occupied.  My intent was to try to capture each intricate line and circle of the web that was there and you can see some of the lines.  I tried different shutter speeds and could not grab the circular formation of this bit of nature’s art.  Although with a slower shutter speed I was able to capture the rays of light streaming down onto the chair and web.  Then I messed around with it.  And Voila!  Not my original intention but I like it and that is exactly why I call it an Artsy Brain Fart…  It just happened.  

12 thoughts on “Morning Light

    • I got that with a slower speed on the shutter and I guess the angle – there was certainly nothing to fragment the light – well I guess may be there was just not to be seen – we had some rain the night before quite poissibly it was through water?

  1. yea I guess I chose a cause that … I dunno… I click it and it says more activities coming soon…

    Maybe I will ust replace it with a Paypal donate button – I’m a good cause 🙂 jk. thanks for trying though here I am trying to do my part. and get everyone else to do theirs… and the link if funky… sigh.. I shall find a different cause then I guess –

If I can say it's Art - you can say you are an Art Critic..... Tell me what you think

